Michael Mayton

Former Republican Party of Arkansas chairman Doyle Webb

Former state GOP chairman to lead Arkansas Public Service Commission

BY: - January 17, 2023

Gov. Sarah Huckabee Sanders will appoint Doyle Webb to chair the Arkansas Public Service Commission. Webb served as chairman of the Republican Party of Arkansas from 2008 to 2020. Webb’s appointment will expire Jan. 14, 2029, and he will replace Kimberly O’Guinn. As chair, he replaces Katie Anderson, who will continue to serve on the […]